NEW - Coolio, It Takes a Thief LP RSD

NEW - Coolio, It Takes a Thief LP RSD

RSD 2022
Regular price $119.50 $0.00
Tax included.

It Takes A Thief is the debut studio album by Coolio. Originally released in 1994, the album contains the song “Fantastic Voyage” which peaked at #2 on the Billboard 100 chart. 

The album was certified platinum and received praise for bringing a humorous and lighthearted perspective to often violent and profane themes of typical gangsta rap. 



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

A1. Fantastic Voyage (Timber Mix)

A2. County Line

A3. Mama, I'm In Love Wit A Gangsta

A4. Hand On My Nutsac

B1. Ghetto Cartoon

B2. Smokin' Stix

B3. Can-O-Corn

B4. U Know Hoo!

C1. It Takes A Thief

C2. Bring Back Somethin Fo Da Hood

C3. N Da Closet

C4. On My Way To Harlem

D1. Sticky Fingers

D2. Thought You Knew

D3. Ugly Bitches

D4. I Remember

Share this Product

More from this collection