NEW - Lenny Kravitz, Circus 2LP

NEW - Lenny Kravitz, Circus 2LP

Regular price $78.00 $0.00
Tax included.

Circus is the fourth studio album by American rock musician Lenny Kravitz, released in 1995 by Virgin Records. It reached number 10 on the Billboard 200 and number 5 on the UK Albums Chart, becoming Kravitz's first top 10 album in the US and second in the UK.

Track listing

"Rock and Roll Is Dead" (Kravitz) – 3:23

"Circus" (Gerry DeVeaux, Terry Britten) – 4:48

"Beyond the 7th Sky" (Craig Ross, Kravitz) – 4:54

"Tunnel Vision" (Kravitz) – 4:19

"Can't Get You Off My Mind" (Kravitz) – 4:34

"Magdalene" (Kravitz) – 3:48

"God Is Love" (Kravitz, Henry Hirsch) – 4:26

"Thin Ice" (Craig Ross, Kravitz) – 5:33

"Don't Go and Put a Bullet in Your Head" (Kravitz) – 4:22

"In My Life Today" (Craig Ross, Kravitz) – 6:29

"The Resurrection" (Craig Ross, Kravitz) – 4:28

"Another Life" [Japan bonus] – 3:59

Share this Product

More from this collection