NEW - Muse, The Resistance 2LP

NEW - Muse, The Resistance 2LP

Regular price $72.50 $0.00
Tax included.

Released: 31st Oct 2010

'The Resistance' was the fifth Muse album, released in Europe on 14 September 2009, and in North America on 15 September 2009. Upon its release, it topped the album charts in 19 countries.

Critics were mostly complimentary about the album, with much of the praise directed towards its ambition and classical music influences.

The album was produced by the band and mixed by Mark Stent. The album contained the singles "Uprising" and "Undisclosed Desires."



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Side A

1. Amateur Hour

2. Good Night On Earth

3. Strawberries & Popcorn

Side B

1. Steam Engine

2. Grandfather Clock Strikes Twelve

3. Stumbling Bee

Side C

1. The Magic

2. Better Living Through Desperation

3. So Anyway

Side D

1. What It Isn't

2. Learning While I Lose

3. I Know You're Right

Share this Product

More from this collection