Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Jay & Silent Bob Reboot OST 2LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Jay & Silent Bob Reboot OST 2LP

SKU: 634164621414

Regular price $79.00
Regular price Sale price $79.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Record Store Day - Black Friday - November 2019 - Limited Edition

LP 1:

01. “Reboot?”

02. “Goodbye Horses” Q Lazzarus

03. “Out of order!”

04. “Social” Squirtgun

05. “Want me to order?”

06. “Mooby’s Song” Kevin Smith & James L. Venable

07. “Boo Boo Kitty…”

08. “Keep On Loving You” REO Speedwagon

09. “I knew your dad a little bit…”

10. “I Saw A Ghost” – the tenth

11. “Dressed like us…”

12. “Loser (Movie Mix) “ Moby Rich

13. “Stop this reboot!”


LP 2:

14. “Good Morning” Pistol Beauty

15. “3 days…”

16. “I’d Die Without You” P.M. Dawn

17. “That director…”

18. “Smodcast Theme”

19. “The dishes are done…”

20. “Shecky Don’t Like It” Kevin Smith & Stephen Gris

21. “Names back…”

22. “Come My Way” Nappy Roots

23. “I don’t know if anybody knows this…”

24. “Drinkin’ Blunts” MC Chris

25. “Hung out…”

26. “Stay With Me” Mary Born



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage


Please Note:

The above Record Store Day - Black Friday - November 2019 information is taken from the website and we cannot guarantee that the information provided is accurate for each release. There maybe some information that has changed since the information was released. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause

View full details