NEW - Sugar Ray, 14:59 LP

NEW - Sugar Ray, 14:59 LP

RSD BF 2019
Email to Enquire
Regular price $69.00 $0.00
Tax included.

Record Store Day - Black Friday - November 2019 - Limited to 2000

20th anniversary reissue of Sugar Ray's triple-platinum selling album featuring Top 10 singles "Someday" and "Every Morning." Out of print on vinyl since its original release, this new reissue is pressed on red vinyl. Audio has been remastered from the original tapes.

1. “New Direction”

2. “Every Morning”

3. “Falls Apart”

4. “Personal Space Invader”

5. “Live & Direct (ft. KRS-One)”

6. “Someday”

7. “Aim For Me”

8. “Ode to the Lonely Hearted”

9. “Burning Dog”

10. “Even Though”

11. “Abracadabra”

12. “Glory”

13. “New Direction”



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage


Please Note:

The above Record Store Day - Black Friday - November 2019 information is taken from the website and we cannot guarantee that the information provided is accurate for each release. There maybe some information that has changed since the information was released. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause

Share this Product

More from this collection