Various, Shakin 1984 LP (2nd Hand)

Various, Shakin 1984 LP (2nd Hand)

Regular price $20.00 $0.00
Tax included.


A1 –Pseudo Echo Listening 3:01

A2 –Daryl Hall & John Oates Say It Isn't So 3:58

A3 –Eurythmics Right By Your Side 3:50

A4 –Huey Lewis & The News Heart And Soul 3:55

A5 –Olivia Newton-John Twist Of Fate 3:39

A6 –Dear Enemy Computer One 4:17

A7 –Kids In The Kitchen Change In Mood 3:42

A8 –Real Life Catch Me I'm Falling 3:33

A9 –Tina Turner Let's Stay Together 3:33

B1 –Pat Benatar Love Is A Battlefield 4:09

B2 –Cliff Richard Baby You're Dynamite 3:56

B3 –Q E D Everywhere I Go 3:35

B4 –The Little Heroes Bon Voyage 3:37

B5 –Tim Finn Staring At The Embers 3:02

B6 –Hoodoo Gurus My Girl 2:41

B7 –Venetians Chinese I's (Here Comes The Minute Man) 3:48

B8 –Duran Duran Union Of The Snake 4:20

B9 –Billy Idol Dancing With Myself 3:19


Second Hand Vinyl


Media - VG+

Cover - VG+



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

Share this Product

More from this collection