Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

*NEW - Soundtrack, Uncharted 4: A Thiefs End Coloured 2LP

*NEW - Soundtrack, Uncharted 4: A Thiefs End Coloured 2LP

SKU: MB9298

Regular price $59.00
Regular price Sale price $59.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

iam8bit, Naughty Dog and Sony Interactive Entertainment America have teamed up once again to bring you the sweeping sounds of Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End™ in a deluxe vinyl package.

The epic music for Nate’s final adventure is provided by composer Henry Jackman, best known for his bold & dynamic film scores for silver screen blockbusters including X-Men: First Class, Big Hero 6, and this year’s Captain America: Civil War.

The package is designed by acclaimed artist Ashley Wood, whose unique, signature art style captures the raw adrenaline of this final chapter of the Uncharted series as experienced by brothers Nate and Sam Drake.

The audio is mastered specifically for optimal vinyl audio quality by the talented specialists at Lurssen Mastering.

2 x LP 

180-gram Vinyl

Music by Henry Jackman & Art design by Ashley Wood

Track List

A 1. A Thief’s End 2. A Normal Life 3. Lure of Adventure 4. Cut to the Chase 5. Reunited 6. Once a Thief… 7. The Grave of Henry Avery / B 1. Those Who Prove Worthy 2. The Twelve Towers 3. Hidden in Plain Sight 4. At Sea 5. Marooned C 1. Meet Me in Paradise 2. The Thieves of Libertalia 3. Sic Parvis Magna 4. The Brothers Drake 5. Race to Libertalia 6. For Better or Worse 7. New Devon D 1. No Escape 2. Avery’s Descent 3. Brother’s Keeper 4. One Last Time 5. Epilogue



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details