Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Avalanches (The), Since I Left You (Anniversary Edition) 4LP

NEW - Avalanches (The), Since I Left You (Anniversary Edition) 4LP


Regular price $124.50
Regular price Sale price $124.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

The Avalanches' landmark debut LP, 'Since I Left You,' is being re-released as a 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition 4LP.

The 4LP features 33 tracks on heavyweight vinyl, consisting of the original 18 track album + 15 tracks including 9 previously unreleased remixes by MF Doom, Sinkane, Carl Craig, Leon Vynehall, and more

The Deluxe Edition also has new album art and contains a poster, along with liner notes by Simon Reynolds.

The album includes remixes from MF Doom, Cornelius, Prince Paul, Stereolab, Sinkane, Carl Craig, and more.

 The Melbourne bands iconic debut blew minds upon its release, winning a clutch of ARIA Awards and topping polls all over the world. 'Since I Left You' flows seamlessly from start to finish like a travelogue dedicated to a lover somewhere across oceans, The Avalanches' sample-based approach setting a precedent for dance music that has been influential ever since and is arguably yet to be rivaled.

 The records singles "Frontier Psychiatrist" and "Since I Left You" were accompanied by dazzling, unforgettable videos that captured punters imaginations as much as the music itself.

 The overwhelming reception of the record led The Avalanches on an infamous world tour that resulted in raucous, joyous festival shows, kitchen sink club DJ sets, media offices set alight, two broken legs and an indecent amount of nudity.

Released: 4th June 2021



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing


1. Since I Left You

2. Stay Another Season

3. Radio

4. Two Hearts In 3/4 Time


1. Avalanche Rock

2. Flight Tonight

3. Close To You

4. Diners Only

5. A Different Feeling


1. Electricity

2. Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life

3. Pablo's Cruise

4. Frontier Psychiatrist


1. Etoh

2. Summer Crane

3. Little Journey

4. Live At Dominoes

5. Extra Kings


1. Since I Left You (Cornelius Remix)

2. Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life (Edan Remix)

3. Frontier Psychiatrist (Mario Caldato Jr's 85% Remix)

4. Close To You (Sun Araw Remix)


1. Since I Left You (Stereolab Remix)

2. Flight Tonight (Canyons Travel Agent Dub)

3. Radio (Sinkane Remix)


1. Since I Left You (Prince Paul Remix)

2. Electricity (Harvey's Nightclub Re-Edit)

3. Summer Crane (Black Dice Remix)

4. Extra Kings (Deakin Remix)


1. Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life (MF DOOM Remix)

2. Tonight May Have To Last Me All My Life (Dragged By Leon Vynehall)

3. A Different Feeling (Carl Craig's Paperclip People Remix)

4. Thank You Caroline (Original Avalanches Demo Tape)

View full details