Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Black Spiders, Black Spiders LP RSD

NEW - Black Spiders, Black Spiders LP RSD

SKU: DRLP21006

Regular price $49.50
Regular price Sale price $49.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Tracklisting: 1. Fly In The Soup 2. Stabbed In The Back 3. Wizard Shall Not Kill Wizard 4. Back In The Convent 5. Give Em What They Want 6. Good Times 7. Death Comes Creepin 8. Nothing Better 9. Rock And Roll 10. Free Ride 11. No Luck No Bones 12. Down To The River 13. Crooked Black Wings

Available from 7:30am INSTORE - 17th July
Available from 6:00pm ONLINE - 17th July
Vinyl details, Pricing and Artwork NOT Final until those dates



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


View full details