Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Eurythmics, In The Garden LP

NEW - Eurythmics, In The Garden LP

SKU: 19075811601

Regular price $47.50
Regular price Sale price $47.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

'In the Garden' is the debut studio album released by the British new wave duo Eurythmics, first released in October 1981.

It was co-produced with 'krautrock' producer Conny Plank, and featured numerous guest musicians including Blondie drummer Clem Burke and Can duo Holger Czukay and Jaki Liebezeit. Plank had previously worked with the duo whilst they were in their previous band The Tourists.

Two singles were released from the album in the UK, "Never Gonna Cry Again", and "Belinda."

180gm vinyl, with the packaging and artwork replicating the original versions.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

View full details