Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Foo Fighters, Medicine at Midnight Black LP

NEW - Foo Fighters, Medicine at Midnight Black LP

SKU: 19439788361

Regular price $64.50
Regular price Sale price $64.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

NOTE: Released 5th Feb 2021

Foo Fighters will release their 10th studio album, Medicine at Midnight!’

Produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent, Medicine at Midnight packs the following nine songs into a tight 37 minutes.

Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.

Side A

1. Making A Fire

2. Shame Shame

3. Cloudspotter

4. Waiting On A War

5. Medicine At Midnight

Side B

1. No Son Of Mine

2. Holding Poison

3. Chasing Birds

4. Love Dies Young



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details