Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - GWAR, Blood of Gods Clear White Blue Swirl LP

NEW - GWAR, Blood of Gods Clear White Blue Swirl LP

SKU: MBL250418

Regular price $27.00
Regular price $54.00 Sale price $27.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

The Blood of Gods is the fourteenth album by thrash metal band Gwar. It was released on October 20, 2017 by Metal Blade Records.

It is the band's first album without founding member Dave Brockie, who portrayed Oderus Urungus, due to his death on March 23, 2014.

The album is also the first to feature Michael Bishop since 1999's We Kill Everything, albeit portraying a new character, lead singer Blöthar the Berserker, as opposed to his role as the original Beefcake the Mighty


Track listing

No. Title Length

1. "War on Gwar" 7:21

2. "Viking Death Machine" 4:15

3. "El Presidente" (Vocals by Blöthar the Berserker, Beefcake the Mighty, Jizmak Da Gusha, Balsac the Jaws of Death, and Pustulus Maximus) 4:21

4. "I'll Be Your Monster" 3:09

5. "Auroch" 4:05

6. "Swarm" 4:33

7. "The Sordid Soliloquy of Sawborg Destructo" (Vocals by Sawborg Destructo) 4:07

8. "Death to Dickie Duncan" (Featuring MC Chris) 3:39

9. "Crushed By the Cross" (Vocals by Pustulus Maximus) 3:57

10. "Fuck This Place" 5:08

11. "Phantom Limb" 6:10

12. "If You Want Blood (You Got It)" (AC/DC cover) 5:05

View full details