Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Gumboot Soup LP

NEW - King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Gumboot Soup LP

SKU: 880882322717

Regular price $65.50
Regular price Sale price $65.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 30th March 2018

Gumboot Soup is the thirteenth studio album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard. The album is the final of five albums released by the band in 2017. The artwork was designed by longtime band collaborator, Jason Galea. King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard formed in 2010 in Melbourne, Victoria.

The band is noted for its energetic live performances and prolific recording output, having released thirteen full-length studio albums since 2012. King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard's early work was primarily a blend of surf music, garage rock and psychedelic rock, while more recent releases show a broader range of influences, including elements of film music, progressive rock, folk, jazz, soul and heavy metal.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Beginner'S Luck 4:25
2. Greenhouse Heat Death 4:13
3. Barefoot Desert 3:43
4. Muddy Water 3:38
5. Superposition 3:35
6. Down The Sink 3:59
7. The Great Chain Of Being 4:50
8. The Last Oasis 3:35
9. All Is Known 3:34
10. I'M Sleepin' In 3:00
11. The Wheel 5:37

View full details