NEW - New Order/Joy Division, Total 2LP

NEW - New Order/Joy Division, Total 2LP

Click to Order
Regular price $69.50 $0.00
Tax included.

40 years since the release of the first Joy Division recordings, New Order are proud to announce the release of Total: From Joy Division To New Order on vinyl for the very first time.

Featuring single versions of tracks from both Joy Division and New Order mastered for vinyl by Frank Arkwright from his 2011 remasters, the album includes art direction by Joy Division and New Order affiliate Peter Saville.

Total contains New Order’s singles including Blue Monday, True Faith, Regret and World In Motion along with classic Joy Division tracks Love Will Tell Us Apart, Transmission, She’s Lost Control and Atmosphere.


1. Transmission

2. Love Will Tear Us Apart

3. Isolation

4. She's Lost Control

5. Atmosphere


1. Ceremony

2. Temptation

3. Blue Monday


1. Thieves Like Us

2. The Perfect Kiss

3. Bizarre Love Triangle

4. True Faith

5. Fine Time


1. World In Motion

2. Regret

3. Crystal

4. Krafty

5. Hellbent


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

Share this Product

More from this collection