NEW - Redcoats, Redcoats

NEW - Redcoats, Redcoats

Regular price $22.00 $0.00
Tax included.

Redcoats is a Melbourne-based rock band signed to Island Records Australia, which is part of Universal Music Australia. The band members consist of Emilio Mercuri on vocals, Neil Wilkinson on guitar, Rhys Kelly on bass and Andrew Braidner on the drums.

Share this Product

More from this collection