Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, The Fast and Furious: Tokyo Drift 2LP RSD

NEW - Soundtrack, The Fast and Furious: Tokyo Drift 2LP RSD

SKU: 7240761

Regular price $76.50
Regular price Sale price $76.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Record Store Day 2022 - Soundtrack, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift 2LP Bryan Tyler

Bryan Tyler Original Score

The score for the 2006 film, on orange and black double vinyl, with a stenciled fourth side. 

Available INSTORE from 7:30am - 23rd April 2022
Available ONLINE from 9:00am - 25th April 2022
The 'Add to Cart' Button as been disabled until they are available to purchase

Vinyl details, Pricing and Artwork NOT Final until those dates



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Touge

2. The Fast And The Furious: Tokyo Drift

3. Saucin

4. Neela Drifts

5. Preparation

6. N2O

7. Mustang Nismo

8. Underground

9. Hot Fuji

10. This Is My Mexico

11. Welcome To Tokyo

12. DK VS Han

13. Downtown Tokyo Chase

14. Aftermath

15. Empty Garage

16. DK's Revenge

17. Journey Backwards

18. Sumo

19. Sean's Crazy Idea

20. Dejection

21. Kamata

22. Two Guns

23. I Gotta Do This

24. Megaton

25. Neela Confronts DK

26. Winner...Gets...Me

27. War Theory

28. I Don't Need You To Save Me

29. Neela

30. Symphonic Touge

View full details