Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Oceans Eleven (Coloured) LP RSD

NEW - Soundtrack, Oceans Eleven (Coloured) LP RSD

SKU: RGM1195

Regular price $79.50
Regular price Sale price $79.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Cannily blending composer David Holmes' electronica jazz-funk with old-school orchestral artists like Percy Faith, Arthur Lyman, and Quincy Jones--not to mention a vintage Vegas shot of Elvis--the soundtrack to the 2001 thriller Ocean’s Eleven is like the overstuffed olive in Steven Soderbergh's cinematic cocktail.

For its vinyl debut on its 20th anniversary, Real Gone Music is spinning this platter the only way it could be spun: on cornetto, red and black "roulette wheel" vinyl limited to 2500 copies worldwide.

Comes inside a jacket and printed inner sleeve sporting production stills. RSD shoppers, place your bets!



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing


1. Percy Faith & His Orchestra: Theme for Young Lovers

2. David Holmes: Boobytrapping

3. Handsome Boy Modeling School featuring Trugoy (De La Soul) and Del (Del Tha Funkee Homosapien): The Projects (P Jays)

4. David Holmes: The Plans

5. Perry Como: Papa Loves Mambo

6. David Holmes: Ruben's In

7. David Holmes: Lymen Zerga

8. Arthur Lyman: Caravan

9. David Holmes: Gritty Shaker

10. David Holmes: Planting the Seed

11. David Holmes: Pickpockets


1. Elvis Presley: A Little Less Conversation

2. Percy Faith & His Orchestra: Dream Dream Dream

3. David Holmes: Stealing the Pinch

4. Quincy Jones: Blues in the Night

5. David Holmes: Tess

6. David Holmes: Hookers

7. David Holmes: $160 Million Chinese Man

8. David Holmes: 69 Police

9. The Philadelphia Orchestra: Clair De Lune (From "Suite Bergamasque")

10. Percy Faith & His Orchestra: Theme for Young Lovers

View full details