Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Tyler The Creator, Cherry Bomb Red LP

NEW - Tyler The Creator, Cherry Bomb Red LP

SKU: 19439735721

Regular price $59.50
Regular price Sale price $59.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Though it was released with almost no advance promotion, Tyler, The Creator's 2015 release Cherry Bomb was anything but unplanned. The fourth album from the Odd Future co-founder remains one of his most ambitious, featuring everything from lush orchestras to hard-driving guitars across its grooves (plus standout guest verses from Kanye West, Lil Wayne, ScHoolboy Q and others).

Now, the album Tyler told Billboard was ''the music I've always wanted to make'' is available on vinyl for the first time.

LP 1 / Side A 1. Deathcamp (feat. Cole Alexander) 2. Buffalo (feat. Shane Powers) 3. Pilot (feat. Syd Bennett) 4. Run (feat. Chaz Bundick & ScHoolboy Q) 5. Find Your Wings (feat. Roy Ayers, Syd Bennett, Kali Uchis) LP 1 / Side B 1. Cherry Bomb 2. Blow My Load (feat. Dam-Funk, Wanya Morris) 3. 2Seater / Hair Blows (feat. Aaron Shaw, Samantha Nelson, Austin Feinstein, Syd Bennett)

LP 2 / Side A 1. The Brown Stains Of Darkeese Latifah Part 6-12 (Remix) / Special (feat. ScHoolboy Q) 2. Fucking Young / Perfect (feat. Charlie Wilson, Chaz Bundick, Syd Bennett, Kali Uchis) 3. Smuckers (feat. Kanye West, Lil Wayne) LP 2 / Side B 1. Keep Da O's (feat. Coco O., Pharrell Williams) 2. Okaga, CA (feat. Alice Smith, Leon Ware, Clem Creevy of Cherry Glazerr) 3. Yellow

NOTE: Colour of the vinyl may differ to that which is pictured



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

View full details