Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - AFI, The Missing Man Black LP

NEW - AFI, The Missing Man Black LP

SKU: 5053845393

Regular price $46.50
Regular price Sale price $46.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 21st Dec 2018

With 'The Missing Man EP,' AFI have returned with music that is sure to be held up with the classics they have already released over their storied 20+ year career.

Produced by the band's own Jade Puget, The Missing Man follows up 2017's self-titled album.

This explosive EP includes 5 songs that feature the signature AFI sound fans love, while also offering something fresh that will excite old fans and continue to draw new fans in



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Trash Bat

2. Break Angels

3. Back Into The Sun

4. Get Dark

5. The Missing Man


View full details