Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Ben Watt, Fever Dream Ltd Ed LP

NEW - Ben Watt, Fever Dream Ltd Ed LP


Regular price $20.00
Regular price $26.00 Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Fever Dream is the third solo studio album by English singer, songwriter, author, and multi-instrumentalist Ben Watt.

It was released on 8 April 2016 on Unmade Road. Self-produced at RAK Studios in London, it continues his relationship with guitarist Bernard Butler begun on his award-winning 2014 album, Hendra, and adds guest cameos from MC Taylor of North Carolina folk-rock band, Hiss Golden Messenger, and Boston singer-songwriter Marissa Nadler.

It received a 9/10 review in Uncut magazine. In a four-star review, the Guardian said: 'In his early 50s, he is making some of the best music of his career


Track listing

No. Title Writer(s) Length

1. "Gradually" Ben Watt 5:29

2. "Fever Dream" Ben Watt 3:51

3. "Between Two Fires" Ben Watt 3:20

4. "Winter’s Eve" Ben Watt 4:05

5. "Women’s Company" Ben Watt 5:09

6. "Faces of My Friends" Ben Watt 4:50

7. "Running with the Front Runners" Ben Watt 4:41

8. "Never Goes Away" Ben Watt 2:52

9. "Bricks and Wood" Ben Watt 4:22

10. "New Year of Grace" Benjamin Goldwasser, Andrew VanWyngarden, Ben Watt 4:28

View full details