Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Crobot, Motherbrain (Splatter) LP

NEW - Crobot, Motherbrain (Splatter) LP

SKU: M75861-2

Regular price $46.50
Regular price Sale price $46.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 23rd Aug 2019

Crobot's new album "Motherbrain" will be released on August 23, 2019 via Mascot Label Group/Mascot Records.

Blending funk, blues, metal and good old-fashioned rock and roll into a howling vortex of Brandon Yeagley’s vocals and Chris Bishop’s guitar, Crobot have crafted an album of endless good time rock hooks that sound as inspired today as they would have on AOR radio in 1974. Or as Crobot describes it: “Dirty. Groove. Rock.”



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Side A

1. Burn

2. Keep Me Down

3. Drown

4. Low Life

5. Alpha Dawg

6. Stoning The Devil

Side B

1. Gasoline

2. Destroyer

3. Blackout

4. After Life

5. The Hive

View full details