Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, The Rick and Morty OST 2LP

NEW - Soundtrack, The Rick and Morty OST 2LP

SKU: SP1265

Regular price $47.50
Regular price Sale price $47.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Limited "Sub Pop Edition" Colour Vinyl Edition!

Rick and Morty is the critically acclaimed, half-hour animated hit comedy series on Adult Swim that follows a sociopathic genius scientist who drags his timid grandson on insanely dangerous adventures across the universe.

This release is the first official collection of music from Rick and Morty and will be available on 2LP. 

The release feature 26 songs, 24 of which are from the first 3 seasons of the show, and 18 of which were composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show.

The album also includes songs by Mazzy Star, Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, and Belly, all of which have been featured in the show, as well as two new tunes from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping inspired by the show.

2LP, pressed on coloured vinyl featuring two single-pocked LP jackets housed together in a custom die-cut slipcase. Sub Pop Dark Green & Orange Colour



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details