Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Ghost of Mars (Red Planet Colour) LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Ghost of Mars (Red Planet Colour) LP

SKU: 888072233577

Regular price $89.50
Regular price Sale price $89.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

John Carpenter recruited an unbelievable cast of musicians to record the soundtrack to this sci-fi horror film starring Ice Cube and Natasha Henstridge. Steve Vai, most of Anthrax (including Scott Ian), Elliot Eason of The Cars, Buckethead, and Robin Finck (NIN, Guns N' Roses) are among the featured players. This soundtrack is an important and radically different musical marker in John Carpenter's unparalleled career as a director/composer. Released in conjunction with the film's 20th anniversary on "Red Planet" vinyl.

2021 Black Friday RSD release. 2200 copies pressed.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

A1: Ghosts Of Mars

A2: Love Siege

A3: Fight Train

A4: Visions Of Earth

A5: Kick Ass

B1: Slashing Void

B2: Power Station

B3: Can't Let You Go

B4: Dismemberment Blues

B5: Fightin' Mad

B6: Pam Grier's Head

B7: Ghost Poppin'

View full details