Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Michael Jackson, Off The Wall LP

NEW - Michael Jackson, Off The Wall LP

SKU: 88875189421

Regular price $54.50
Regular price Sale price $54.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

'Off the Wall' is Michael Jackson's first solo release under Epic Records, released in 1979.

For 'Off The Wall,' Jackson collaborated with a number of other writers and performers such as Paul McCartney, Stevie Wonder and Rod Temperton. Five singles were released from the album, with Jackson writing three of the songs himself, including the number-one Grammy-winning single "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough."

'Off The Wall' gained critical acclaim and recognition and won the singer his first Grammy Award. Michael became the first solo artist to have four singles from the same album peak inside the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100. The album was an enormous commercial success; it has sold more than 22 million copies worldwide, making it one of the best selling albums of all time.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing


1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough

2. Rock with You

3. Workin' Day and Night

4. Get on the Floor


1. Off the Wall

2. Girlfriend

3. She's out of My Life

4. I Can't Help It

5. It's the Falling in Love

6. Burn This Disco Out

View full details