Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - 1975 (The), Notes on a Conditional Form (Clear) 2LP

NEW - 1975 (The), Notes on a Conditional Form (Clear) 2LP

SKU: DH01131

Regular price $64.95
Regular price Sale price $64.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 12th June 2020

The 1975 Notes On A Conditional Form - Notes On A Conditional Form is The 1975's highly anticipated fourth studio album. Available May 22nd, the 22-track epic includes hit singles "People" and "Me & You Together Song". The band worked to use as little plastic as possible in the manufacturing of the product. Double LP pressed on clear-colored vinyl, housed in a 100% recycled and recyclable sleeve.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. The 1975
2. People
3. The End (Music For Cars)
4. Frail State Of Mind
5. Streaming
6. The Birthday Party
1. Yeah I Know
2. Then Because She Goes
3. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
4. Roadkill
5. Me &Amp; You Together Song
6. I Think There'S Something You Should Know
1. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
2. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
3. Shiny Collarbone
4. If Youære Too Shy (Let Me Know)
5. Playing On My Mind
1. Having No Head
2. What Should I Say
3. Bagsy Not In Net
4. Donæt Worry
5. Guys

View full details