Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - AC/DC, Fly on the Wall Vinyl

NEW - AC/DC, Fly on the Wall Vinyl

SKU: E80210

Regular price $39.00
Regular price Sale price $39.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Fly on the Wall is the tenth studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 28 June 1985 by Albert Productions, and Atlantic Records. It was the band's ninth internationally released studio album and the tenth to be released in Australia. All songs were written by Angus Young (guitar), Malcolm Young (guitar), and Brian Johnson (vocals).

The album was re-released in 2003 as part of the AC/DC Remasters series.

View full details