Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Alice Cooper, Paranormal Vinyl

NEW - Alice Cooper, Paranormal Vinyl

SKU: 0213152EMU

Regular price $64.00
Regular price Sale price $64.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Paranormal is the 27th studio album by Alice Cooper, released on July 28, 2017.

It features three tracks performed by the "classic" line-up of the Alice Cooper band (Neal Smith, Dennis Dunaway, and Michael Bruce, sans Glen Buxton) plus Larry Mullen Jr. from U2, Roger Glover from Deep Purple, Billy Gibbons from ZZ Top, Swedish songwriter and session guitarist Tommy Denander, Alice Cooper bandmate Tommy Henriksen, Steve Hunter and more.

Limited Edition Red and White Vinyl

View full details