Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Andrew W.K., You're Not Alone (Coloured) 2LP

NEW - Andrew W.K., You're Not Alone (Coloured) 2LP

SKU: 88985496231

Regular price $79.50
Regular price Sale price $79.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.
We have 1 in stock

It's safe to say, nobody has partied harder, longer, or more fervently than the undisputed King of Partying himself, Andrew W.K.

A one-man music machine possessed of a single-minded, monomaniacal focus to spread a singular message: That to party is to exist. And to exist is to party.

On 'You're Not Alone,' Andrew W.K.'s first album of new rock songs in nearly twelve years, the party is reborn, delivering everything one would want and expect from an Andrew W.K. record — high octane, full throttle rock 'n' roll powered by buoyant, infectious, and triumphant melodies.

His music, always a music of extremes, is relentlessly upbeat and celebratory, while also exploring contradiction and confusion.

Released: 30th March 2018



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing


1. The Power of Partying

2. Music Is Worth Living For

3. Ever Again

4. I Don't Know Anything


1. The Feeling of Being Alive

2. Party Mindset

3. The Party Never Dies

4. Give Up On You


1. Keep On Going

2. In Your Darkest Moments

3. The Devil's On Your Side

4. Break The Curse


1. Total Freedom

2. Beyond Oblivion

3. Confusion and Clarity

4. You're Not Alone

View full details