Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Anti-Flag, The General Strike (10th Anniversary) LP

NEW - Anti-Flag, The General Strike (10th Anniversary) LP

SKU: SD18111

Regular price $69.95
Regular price Sale price $69.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 2nd December 2022

We are so thrilled to announce the 10 year anniversary pressing of Anti-Flag's The General Strike! This limited edition pressing includes:

Single LP with Limited Edition Coloured Vinyl (Red) limited edition all new gatefold artwork
includes 2 previously unreleased tracks comes with limited edition commemorative 10"x10" anniversary poster



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Controlled Opposition
The Neoliberal Anthem
This is the New Sound
Bullshit Opportunist
The Ranks of the Masses Rising
Turn a Blind Eye
Broken Bones
I Don't Wanna
Nothing Recedes Like Progress
The Ghosts of Alexandria
Whistleblower (Previously Unreleased)
Skate (Previously Unreleased)

View full details