Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Avicii, Tim LP (IMPORT)

NEW - Avicii, Tim LP (IMPORT)

SKU: 7768533

Regular price $65.95
Regular price Sale price $65.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 9th August 2019

When Tim "Avicii" Bergling passed away on April 20, 2018, he was close to completing a new album. He left behind a collection of nearly finished songs, along with notes, email conversations and text messages that painted a picture of what he wanted the music to sound like. The songwriters that Tim was collaborating with on this album have continued the process to get as close to Tim's vision as possible.

Since Tim's passing, the family have been determined not to keep the new music locked away – instead they have wanted to share it with his fans all around the world.

Avicii's net proceeds from the album will go to the nonprofit Tim Bergling Foundation and the purposes it will work for, among other things, to prevent mental illness and suicide.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

A1    Peace Of Mind    3:00
A2    Heaven    4:37
A3    SOS    2:37
A4    Tough Love    3:11
A5    Bad Reputation    3:25
A6    Ain't A Thing    3:03
B1    Hold The Line    2:51
B2    Freak    2:59
B3    Excuse Me Mr Sir    3:07
B4    Heart Upon My Sleeve    4:14
B5    Never Leave Me    2:51
B6    Fades Away    2:58

View full details