Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Billy Bragg, Million Things That Never Happened LP

NEW - Billy Bragg, Million Things That Never Happened LP


Regular price $64.50
Regular price Sale price $64.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.
We have 1 in stock

Billy Bragg will release ‘The Million Things That Never Happened’, his tenth studio album, on the Cooking Vinyl label.

The album, the first pandemic blues album of our times but also a heartfelt paean to human resilience, features 12 soulful country rock gems.

The record was produced by Romeo Stodart and Dave Izumi at Echo Zoo studio in Eastbourne.

All songs are written by Billy Bragg apart from the final song (Ten Mysterious Photos That Can’t Be Explained), which is co-written by Billy’s son Jack Valero.

Released: 4th Feb 2022



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing


Should Have Seen It Coming

Mid-Century Modern

Lonesome Ocean

Good Days and Bad Days

Freedom Doesn't Come for Free

Reflections on the Mirth of Creativity


The Million Things That Never Happened

The Buck Doesn't Stop Here No More

I Believe In You

Pass It On

I Will Be Your Shield

Ten Mysterious Photos That Can't Be Explained

View full details