Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Charli XCX, Crash (Indie Excl. Grey) LP

NEW - Charli XCX, Crash (Indie Excl. Grey) LP

SKU: 9029640995

Regular price $74.50
Regular price Sale price $74.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 18th March 2022

The iconic global pop star Charli XCX, announced Crash, her highly-anticipated forthcoming album, releasing 18th March 2022. She also released ‘New Shapes’ featuring Caroline Polachek and Christine and the Queens.

Producers and collaborators include A. G. Cook, George Daniel, Deaton Chris Anthony, Lotus IV, Caroline Polachek, Christine and the Queens, Oscar Holter, Digital Farm Animals, Rina Sawayama, Ian Kirkpatrik, Jason Evigan, Justin Raisen, Ariel Rechtshaid, Ilya, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jon Shave and Mike Wise.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

View full details