Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Communards (The), Communards: 35th Anniversary 2LP

NEW - Communards (The), Communards: 35th Anniversary 2LP

SKU: LMS5521518

Regular price $79.95
Regular price Sale price $79.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 17th December 2021

2 x Black Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve with Spot Gloss finish and 2 x Printed Inner sleeves

When he left Bronski Beat, Jimmy Somerville formed Communards with Richard Coles (who formerly came play saxophone on Bronski Beat' s classic track "It Ain't Necessarily So").

The Duet's cult debut album from 1986 now is remastered for the very first time from original tapes. Vinyl package also features a selection of B - Sides from the 7" singles of 1985 & 1986 .



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Don'T Leave Me This Way
2. La Dolarosa
3. Disenchanted
4. Reprise
1. So Cold The Night
2. You Are My World
3. Lover Man
4. Don'T Slip Away
1. Heavens Above
2. Forbidden Love
3. Breadline Britain
4. Sanctified
1. Never No More
2. Sentimental Journey
3. When The Walls Come Tumbling Down
4. Judgement Day

View full details