Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Confidence Man, Re-Tilt EP (Aust Release) RSD 2023

NEW - Confidence Man, Re-Tilt EP (Aust Release) RSD 2023

SKU: HVN68312

Regular price $36.95
Regular price Sale price $36.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 22nd April 2023

A 7-track digital EP released in the back-end of 2022 is released on a 12" for the first time. Featuring 'TILT' reworks from Tame Impala, CC:DISCO!, X-COAST, Daniel Avery, CHAI and Erol Alkan. 'TILT' is the much-loved and acclaimed second album from Confidence Man which came out on Heavenly Recordings in April 2022.

Written and self-produced by the band and mixed by Ewan Pearson (Metronomy, Jagwar Ma, Pet Shop Boys, Jessie Ware), the release of 'RE-TILT' follows the band's sold out 2022 headline tour. Starts and lands in time for the summer festival season.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1.1 Holiday (Tame Impala Remix)
1.2 Luvin U Is Easy (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)
1.3 Relieve the Pressure (X-COAST Remix)
1.4 Angry Girl (CHAI Version)
2.1 Break it Bought it (CC:DISCO! Dub Mix)
2.2 Feels Like A Different Thing (Daniel Avery Remix)
2.3 Holiday (Erol Alkan OOO Rework)

View full details