Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Cure (The), Three Imaginary Boys LP

NEW - Cure (The), Three Imaginary Boys LP

SKU: 4787532

Regular price $54.50
Regular price Sale price $54.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.


'Three Imaginary Boys' is the debut studio album by English rock band the Cure, first released on 8 May 1979 by record label Fiction.

It was later released in the United States and Australia with a different song track list as 'Boys Don't Cry.'



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details