Skip to product information
1 of 3

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Devin Townsend Project, Collection Part 1 - 7LP

NEW - Devin Townsend Project, Collection Part 1 - 7LP

SKU: 19075827351

Regular price $190.00
Regular price Sale price $190.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Limited Deluxe 7LP 180gm Vinyl Box Set!

'Eras - Vinyl Collection Part I' is the first one of four Devin Townsend LP-Box Sets!

This one includes the albums 'Addicted' (LP), 'Deconstruction' (2LP) and 'Ki' (2LP).

They all come in Gatefold sleeves and of course on 180gm Vinyl. All four Albums were specifically remastered for Vinyl for this Box to guarantee the best possible sound and listening experience. All four albums come in a sturdy box, which also includes an extensive LP-booklet with complete lyrics, liner notes and comments from Devin Townsend.

Furthermore 'Ghost' and 'Deconstruction' are now available on vinyl for the first time in this boxset. This is a unique opportunity to gather all four classics together.

'Eras – Vinyl Collection Part I' is limited to only 2000 units worldwide.

Track Listing

1. A Monday

2. Coast

3. Disruptr

4. Gato

5. Terminal

6. Heaven Send

1. Ain't Never Gonna

2. Winter

3. Trainfire

4. Lady Helen

5. Ki

6. Quiet Riot

7. Deamon League

1. Addicted!

2. Universe In a Ball!

3. Bend It Like Bender!

4. Supercrush!

5. Hyperdrive!

6. Resolve!

7. Ih-Ah!

8. The Way Home!

9. Numbered!

10. Awake!!

1. Praise the Lowered

2. Stand

3. Juular

4. Planet of the Apes

5. Sumeria

1. The Mighty Masturbator

2. Pandemic

3. Deconstruction

4. Poltergeist

1. Fly

2. Heart Baby

3. Feather

4. Kawaii

5. Ghost

6. Blackberry

7. Monsoon

1. Dark Matters

2. Texada

3. Seams

4. Infinite Ocean

5. As You Were


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details