Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Dirty Three, Cinder 2LP

NEW - Dirty Three, Cinder 2LP


Regular price $44.95
Regular price Sale price $44.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 13th October 2005

Dirty Three 'Cinder' 2xLP Vinyl

Cinder is the seventh major album by Australian trio, Dirty Three. Conceived in the summer of 2005 on Phillip Island, in South Eastern Australia.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

A1 Ever Since
A2 She Passed Through
A3 Amy
A4 Sad Jexy
A5 Cinders
B1 This Night
B2 Flutter
B3 The Zither Player
B4 It Happened
C1 Great Waves
C2 Dream Evie
C3 Feral
C4 Doris
C5 Rain On
D1 Ember
D2 Michele
D3 Too Soon, Too Late
D4 Last Dance
D5 In Fall

View full details