Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Dirty Three, Ocean Songs LP (Import)

NEW - Dirty Three, Ocean Songs LP (Import)


Regular price $60.50
Regular price Sale price $60.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 16th March 2010

Vinyl reissue of the most definitive Dirty Three album includes download card. Long out of print. Originally released in 1997, Ocean Songs plies the listener with tales of longing and weariness, although hope is just around the corner.

Considered their magnum-opus by fans and critics alike and after many requests, Ocean Songs was performed by the band in its entirety at All Tomorrow's Parties New York in 2009.


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley
1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 
Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Sirena
2. The Restless Waves
3. Distant Shore
4. Authentic Celestial Music
5. Backwards Voyager
6. Last Horse On The Sand
7. Sea Above, Sky Below
8. Black Tide
9. Deep Waters
10. Ends Of The Earth

View full details