Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Doors (The), 13 LP

NEW - Doors (The), 13 LP

SKU: 0349784704

Regular price $49.50
Regular price Sale price $49.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 29th Jan 2021

'13' was The Doors' first compilation album, featuring tracks from the psychedelic rock legends' first five albums.

The compilation starts with the epic 'Light My Fire', written by Doors guitarist Robby Krieger, and features other classics such as 'People Are Strange' from 'Strange Days' (1967), and 'Touch Me' from 'The Soft Parade' (1969).



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Light My Fire
People Are Strange
Back Door Man
Moonlight Drive
The Crystal Ship
Roadhouse Blues
Touch Me
Love Me Two Times
You're Lost Little Girl
Hello, I Love You
Land Ho!
Wild Child
The Unknown Soldier

View full details