Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Dua Lipa, Future Nostalgia (Moonlight Edition) 2LP

NEW - Dua Lipa, Future Nostalgia (Moonlight Edition) 2LP

SKU: 9029507613

Regular price $84.50
Regular price Sale price $84.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 26th March 2021

Following the release of last year’s critically acclaimed and record breaking ‘Future Nostalgia’, Dua Lipa releases ‘Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition)’ - an expanded edition of her ARIA #1 sophomore album. Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) features four previously unheard tracks ‘We’re Good’, ‘If It Ain’t Me’, ‘That Kind of Woman’ and ‘Not My Problem (ft. JID)’ as well as hit collaborations with Miley Cyrus (Prisoner), Angele (Fever) and more.

Since the release of her first single in 2015, Dua Lipa has become one of the music world’s hottest young artists. Her eponymous debut album has eclipsed 6 million sales worldwide, with single sales reaching 80 million and the video for her break-out hit “New Rules” (“the song that changed my life,” she says), made her the youngest female solo artist to reach one billion views on YouTube. She made BRIT Award history in 2018 as the first female artist to pick up five nominations, with two wins for British Breakthrough Act and British Female Solo Artist. She then went on to receive two Grammy awards for Best New Artist and Best Dance Recording for “Electricity,” her collaboration with Silk City the following year. At the end of 2019, Dua performed her Number 1 global hit single ‘Don’t Start Now’ at the MTV EMAs, ARIAs and AMA’s in the lead up to the release of her latest album, Future Nostalgia.

Her sophomore record was released in March 2020 and surpassed 294 million streams in its first week and has now exceeded 6 billion streams across all of its tracks. The platinum selling album Future Nostalgia has been nominated for 6 Grammy Awards including Album of the Year & Best Pop Vocal and also holds the record for the most streamed album in a single day by any British female artist.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Future Nostalgia

2. Don't Start Now

3. Cool

4. Physical

5. Levitating

6. Pretty Please

7. Hallucinate

8. Love Again

9. Break My Heart

10. Good In Bed

11. Boys Will Be Boys

12. Fever

13. We're Good

14. Prisoner

15. If It Ain't Me

16. That Kind Of Woman

17. Not My Problem

18. Levitating

View full details