Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Duran Duran, Future Past: Complete Edition (Red/Green) 2LP

NEW - Duran Duran, Future Past: Complete Edition (Red/Green) 2LP

SKU: 4050538807776

Regular price $99.95
Regular price Sale price $99.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 20th July 2010

FUTURE PAST is the incredible genre-spanning 15th studio album from DURAN DURAN. The new Complete Edition features all 16 tracks on 2 vinyls - the entire FUTURE PAST collection on vinyl for the first time, plus the band's moving cover of David Bowie's 'Five Years.'

Working alongside British DJ / producer Erol Alkan and pioneering Italian composer / producer Giorgio Moroder, the band has enlisted the help of some of the most unexpected and inspiring names guest artists including multi-platinum Swedish hit-maker Tove Lo, 'Queen of Drill' Ivorian Doll, and Japan's CHAI, Blur's Graham Coxon and David Bowie's former pianist Mike Garson.

DURAN DURAN Future Past: The Complete Edition (2022 UK/EU limited edition 16-track double album 2-LP pressed on Red & Green Vinyl, housed inside a deluxe gatefold picture sleeve with two art booklets inside. Hype sticker & factory sealed)



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Invisible
2. All Of You
3. Give It All Up (Feat. Tove Lo)
4. Anniversary
1. Future Past
2. Velvet Newton
3. Beautiful Lies
4. Tonight United
1. Wing
2. Nothing Less
3. Laughing Boy
4. Hammerhead (Feat. Ivorian Doll)
1. Invocation
2. More Joy! (Feat. Chai)
3. Five Years
4. Falling (Feat. Mike Garson)

View full details