Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Ed Sheeran, No. 6 Collaborations Vinyl 2LP

NEW - Ed Sheeran, No. 6 Collaborations Vinyl 2LP

Regular price $64.00
Regular price Sale price $64.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Ed Sheeran returns with 'No. 6 Collaborations Project', a follow-on from his 2011 EP 'No. 5 Collaborations Project'.

The album due features 'Cross Me', a new single featuring Chance The Rapper and PNB Rock, and 'I Don't Care', his global smash with Justin Bieber.

“Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make. No.6 Collaborations Project will be out everywhere on 12 July. It’s available to pre-order from midnight tonight local time and my song with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock will be out everywhere at the same time x" - Ed Sheeran

Standard double Black Vinyl, Gatefold Sleeve - no download codes included.



Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)

South of the Border (feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B)

Cross Me (feat. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock)

Take Me Back To London (feat. Stormzy)

Best Part of Me (feat. Yebba)

I Don't Care (with Justin Bieber)

Antisocial (with Travis Scott)

Remember The Name (feat. Eminem & 50 Cent)

Feels (feat. Young Thug & Jhus)

Put It All On Me (feat. Ella Mai)

Nothing On You (feat. Paulo Londra & Dave)

I Dont Want Your Money (feat. H.E.R.)

1000 Nights (feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)

Way To Break My Heart (feat. Skrillex)

BLOW (with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)

View full details