Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW (Euro) - Eels, Daisies of the Galaxy LP

NEW (Euro) - Eels, Daisies of the Galaxy LP

SKU: 4730661

Regular price $44.50
Regular price Sale price $44.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Daisies of the Galaxy is the third studio album by American band Eels.

It was released on February 28, 2000 in the United Kingdom and March 14 in the United States by record label DreamWorks



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Side A tracks:

1. Grace Kelly Blues

2. Packing Blankets

3. The Sound Of Fear

4. I Like Birds

5. Daisies Of The Galaxy

6. Flyswatter

7. It’s A Motherfucker

Side B tracks:

1. Estate Sale

2. Tiger In My Tank

3. A Daisy Through Concrete

4. Jeannie’s Diary

5. Wooden Nickels

6. Something Is Sacred

7. Selective Memory

8. Mr. E’s Beautiful Blues

View full details