Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Eels, The Deconstruction Yellow 10"

NEW - Eels, The Deconstruction Yellow 10"


Regular price $54.50
Regular price Sale price $54.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

The Eels' twelfth studio album and first in four years, The Deconstruction, was performed by E (Mark Oliver Everett) and longtime collaborators Koool G Murder and P-Boo alongside The Deconstruction Orchestra & Choir.

It was produced by E, with some songs produced by Mickey Petralia for the first time since 1998's Electro-Shock Blues. Eels mastermind E says of the new album, "Here are 15 new Eels tracks that may or may not inspire, rock or not rock you. The world is going nuts. But if you look for it, there is still great beauty to be found.

Sometimes you don't even have to look for it. Other times you have to try to make it yourself. And then there are times you have to tear something apart to find something beautiful inside."

Track List

[Disc 1]

The Deconstruction

Bone Dry

The Quandary


[Disc 2]

Rusty Pipes

The Epiphany

Today Is The Day

[Disc 3]

Sweet Scorched Earth

Coming Back

Be Hurt

You Are The Shining Light

[Disc 4]

There I Said It

Archie Goodnight

The Unanswerable

In Our Cathedral



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details