NEW - Electric Wizard, Time to Die (Aztec Green) 2LP RSD

NEW - Electric Wizard, Time to Die (Aztec Green) 2LP RSD

RSD 2021
Regular price $109.50 $0.00
Tax included.

The 2014 album with new cover art and a new color pressing.  Their astounding eighth long player fizzes and crackles with the malevolent energy of a giant black sun blotting out the sky; this is their heaviest album since magnum opus Dope Throne (2000), their most evil and the most acidic and psychedelic of their career to date. Pressed on Dark Green vinyl. 



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

LP 1 –

1. Incensed For The Damned

2. Time To Die

3. I Am Nothing

4. Destroy Those Who Love God

LP 2 –

1. Funeral Of Your Mind

2. We Love The Dead

3. SadioWitch

4. Lucifer's Slaves

5. Saturn Dethroned

Share this Product

More from this collection