Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Elton John, The Lockdown Sessions 2LP

NEW - Elton John, The Lockdown Sessions 2LP

SKU: 3871174

Regular price $79.50
Regular price Sale price $79.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

*Stock Arriving Instore Thursday 3rd Feb 2022

Elton John returns with his new album The Lockdown Sessions, featuring a series of collaborations with a diverse group of artists like Dua Lipa, Miley Cyrus, Eddie Vedder, Lil Nas X, Charlie Puth, Gorillaz, Stevie Wonder, Stevie Nicks, Young Thug, and Nicki Minaj!

He met many of these musicians while working on his Apple Music show Rocket Hour, and they worked together on the LP during the last 18 months.

Released: 22nd October 2021



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. "Cold Heart (Pnau remix)" (with Dua Lipa)

2. "Always Love You" (with Young Thug and Nicki Minaj)

3. "Learn to Fly" (with Surfaces)

4. "After All" (with Charlie Puth)

5. "Chosen Family" (with Rina Sawayama) Rina Sawayama Danny L Harle 4:40

6. "The Pink Phantom" (Gorillaz featuring Elton John and 6lack)

7. "It's a Sin" (Global Reach Mix) (with Years & Years)

8. "Nothing Else Matters" (Miley Cyrus featuring Watt, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo and Chad Smith)

9. "Orbit" (with SG Lewis)

10. "Simple Things" (with Brandi Carlile)

11. "Beauty in the Bones" (Jimmie Allen and Elton John)

12. "One of Me" (Lil Nas X featuring Elton John)

13. "E-Ticket" (with Eddie Vedder)

14. "Finish Line" (with Stevie Wonder)

15. "Stolen Car" (with Stevie Nicks)

16. "I'm Not Gonna Miss You" (with Glen Campbell)

View full details