Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW (Euro) - Elton John, Wonderful Crazy Night LP

NEW (Euro) - Elton John, Wonderful Crazy Night LP

SKU: 4760378

Regular price $39.00
Regular price Sale price $39.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Wonderful Crazy Night is the thirtieth studio album by British singer-songwriter Elton John. It was released on 5 February 2016. It is John's first album since 2006's The Captain & the Kid to feature the Elton John Band, and was written and recorded in 17 days.

John's long-standing percussionist, Ray Cooper, makes his first appearance on any of John's albums since Made in England in 1995. This is Kim Bullard's first appearance on keyboards replacing Guy Babylon, and Matt Bissonette replacing Bob Birch on bass


Track listing

All tracks written by Elton John and Bernie Taupin[12].

No. Title Length

1. "Wonderful Crazy Night" 3:13

2. "In the Name of You" 4:33

3. "Claw Hammer" 4:22

4. "Blue Wonderful" 3:37

5. "I've Got 2 Wings" 4:35

6. "A Good Heart" 4:50

7. "Looking Up" 4:06

8. "Guilty Pleasure" 3:38

9. "Tambourine" 4:17

10. "The Open Chord" 4:04

Total length: 41:15


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details