Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Elvis Presley, Sings the Mad Professor (Clear Pic Disc) LP RSD

NEW - Elvis Presley, Sings the Mad Professor (Clear Pic Disc) LP RSD

SKU: 7832339

Regular price $46.50
Regular price Sale price $46.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

France is releasing two Elvis releases this year.

Elvis Sings The Mad Professor will be released on crystal clear vinyl in a limited edition of 1500 copies. On the vinyl the best of Elvis Sings Ben Weisman with tracks from the period 1956-1962.

Side A

1. First in Line (Take 27)

2. Got A Lot O 'Living to Do (Take 17)

3. Don't Leave Me Now (Version 2, Take 8)

4. As Long as I Have You (Take 8)

5. Crawfish (Take 8)

6. Don't Ask Me Why (Take 12)

7. Fame and Fortune (Take 5)

8. It Feels So Right (Take 3)

9. Wooden Heart (Take 1)

Side B

1. Pocketful of Rainbows (Version 1, Take 14)

2. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears (Take 14)

3. I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell (Take 18)

4. In My Way (Take 2)

5. Rock-A-Hula Baby (Take 1)

6. Steppin 'Out of Line (Movie Version)

7. Moonlight Swim (Take 2)

8. Follow That Dream (Take 1)

9. I Got Lucky (Version1, Take 6)

10. This Is Living (Take 2)

Available from 7:30am INSTORE - 12th June.
Available from 6:00pm ONLINE - 12th June
Vinyl details, Pricing and Artwork NOT Final until those dates



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


View full details