Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Erasure, The Neon (Orange) LP

NEW - Erasure, The Neon (Orange) LP


Regular price $46.50
Regular price Sale price $46.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

RELEASE DATE: 21st August 2020

The Neon is Erasure’s 18th studio album, following the UK Top 10 album World Be Gone, the band’s highest charting UK album in 24 years.

Written and produced by Vince Clarke and Andy Bell, the new album sees the band deliver a 10 track collection of uplifting and optimistic synth-pop, connecting their past and future and glistening with hope. Includes the first single ‘Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)’.


1 A1 Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)  

2 A2 Nerves of Steel  

3 A3 Fallen Angel  

4 A4 No Point In Tripping  

5 A5 Shot A Satellite  

6 B1 Tower of Love  

7 B2 Diamond Lies  

8 B3 New Horizons  

9 B4 Careful What I Try to Do  

10 B5 Kid You’re Not Alone



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details