NEW - Fall Out Boy, Mania LP

NEW - Fall Out Boy, Mania LP

Click to Order
Regular price $44.50 $44.00
Tax included.

Mania (stylized as M A N I A) is the seventh studio album by American rock band Fall Out Boy, released on January 19, 2018, by Island Records and DCD2 as the follow-up to their 2015 album, American Beauty/American Psycho.

The release of the album was preceded by five singles: "Young and Menace", "Champion", "The Last of the Real Ones", "Hold Me Tight or Don't", and "Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)".

The album received largely mixed reviews from music critics upon release but fared well commercially, debuting at number one on the US Billboard 200.

The album was nominated for the category of Best Rock Album at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Share this Product

More from this collection